Claire Alliance and Level 2 new questions
Hello, I have a doubt about Claire (Alliance) and your skill Level 1 and 2.
If I trash a Green Herb Red Herb and Claire double cause any damage that turn? or only in one explore?
If I Trash two Red and two Green Herbs Herbs ability (lvl2) Claire will activate twice?
(20 + 20 + 20 + 20) * 2 * 2 = 320
Sorry if I write wrong, I am Brazilian and am translating with google translator does not work very well.
Youre first question im guessing is:
When you trash the herbs for her ability does it last for only one explore? Well no it lasts for "this turn" meaning if you have multiple explores for that turn, she will still have the damage bonus.
And for your second question im guessing your asking:
If i trash two Red Herbs And two Green Herbs, will her damage be doubled twice? Yes. It does not state that "you may" or "once during this turn". So mathematically speaking, since they are continuous effects, if you DID trash two Red Herbs and two Green Herbs her first ability will let you do an extra 80 damage this turn, and her second ability would make it quadruple (since you dropped a Red Herb twice and a Green Herb twice) so she would do 320 damage.
If i am wrong someone please correct me.
The increases are that Claire has until the end of the turn?
Claire uses a green herb and a red herb
She is exploring three separate times it will cause 80 damage to each explore?
or is only one explore an increase?
Claires abilites works for one explore altough it says during this turn. Rule answeared in this thread http://www.bandai.com/residentevil/f...ules-Questions
Last edited by TEDH; 04-17-2012 at 01:05 PM.
Reason: Was wrong about the rule, found the right ruling
The bonus damage is for one explore, although I can't seem to find where I read that to easily.
The same goes Krauser, Steve, and anyone else who gets base damage.
Originally Posted by TEDH
Tags for this Thread