Gain = goes to your discard pile.2. "Gain" effect
Some cards have "Gain" effect on them (i.e. AC-011: Master of Unlocking), but they do not say what do I do with the gained cards. We agreed to put that card to discard pile but some of us strongly opposed that they can put the card in the hand and use it in their current turn. What will be the right option?
"Whenever a Player Buys
or Gains a card, it is also moved in their Discard Pile right away." (p. 5)
No, unless forced by Premier Wesker's lvl 2 ability (can't think of others)3. Must we always explore the mansion?
My friend played as Rebecca with her custom inventory and he died 4 times in the first 10 turns, wich ruled him out of the game. He was really ****ed of saying that exploring the mansion every turn is kind of dumb. Can a player choose not to explore?
You'll find the GG from the mansion.4. How can we buy the Catling gun?
I suggest there is a way - to use it, then discard it, then loose to Hunter and get Catling gun card trashed, which move it to it's own resource pile and then it can be bought. Is that correct? Is there any other way to do so?
"Trash: Moving a card into the Resource Pile in the Resource Area." (p. 12)5. Trashing.
I am a bit confused about trashing. Rulebook says that every player has it's own trash pile where all the trashed cards go. But here on forum it was stated several times that trashed cards go to resource piles. Which is correct?