The instruction booklet has a picture of Devour on pg 12. The ruling on it is somewhat visible and it says something about full health.
The actual card says Heal your character by 20 Health.
Now when playing infection cards i can only play them on my turn (unless stated otherwise) and only if i'm an infected. Right?
Can this card be played on my opponents turn to reduce damage by 20?
When would i need to heal myself by 20?
Why are there two versions of this card?
I've searched up Devour Ruling on this site and found nothing.