Originally Posted by /)_-
There is only 1 sage mode naruto....anywho card number N 1395 says cards in your discard pile are treated as chakra. That being said, when i use effects that require chakra, do the cards i use as chakra in my discard pile just stay there?
We require card numbers for easily looking up the rulings later on. It helps us to find past occurrences of similar questions.
The card also states that any costs paid for jutsus are moved to the bottom of your deck. However, in the case of ninja effects, they are completely free if paid from the discard pile since they do not count as jutsu cards ^_^