Originally Posted by WizKid
so your going to MI to judge?
Also, sooooo does anybody know a way to mess up revitalize? lol
Win before Turn 5.
Originally Posted by kyuubi rasengan
Macro cosmo...GG? Or would that not work cause they never technically hit the discard
It depends on how Justin decides to rule (that's a terrifying statement there) multiple replacement effects controlled by different players effecting a single card.
If it depends on who is the Attacker and who is the Blocker, then if say, Anbu (Foundation) was reprinted in Set 27 (too late now to effect that choice though), it would depend on who's turn it was.