Originally Posted by Faris Kalin
The following is from the definition of mental power on page 29 of the new rulebook. The rulebook states that "ninjas without mental power are considered to be the same as having Mental Power: 0".
Thus, if there are no ninjas with at least 1 MP in either player's village, then every ninja without any mental power in both players' villages should take 1 damage at the beginning of each players' turn due to Being a Fool M-353, correct?
that is correct.
if 2 or more Ninjas have an equal Mental Power and that Mental Power is the highest amongst all the in-play Ninjas, all of those Ninjas will take 1 Damage.
and yes, if there is no Mental Power listed on the Ninja card, that Ninja has Mental:0.