The new BoD Iruka has the effect to boost ninja with no effect and a negated effect by +1/+1. It has come to my attention that a ninja with a non-valid effect, while in injured status, is negating its own effect causing it to get Iruka's boost. That is insane. Pure and simple. Now damage decks can run him, because you get a benefit for having injured ninja. It also gives suicidal action just a little bit of an edge. Discuss...
Edit: here is the link that proves the ruling, [url]http://www.bandaicg.com/naruto/showthread.php?t=45880[/url]
Last edited by drkangel : 02-16-2008 at 07:36 PM.