Originally Posted by krayzielocoinsane
If I have in play n-407 and my opponent plays n-us25 if i meet requirements to activate n 407 effect would i be able to take thier n-us25 and move one of their jutsu to thier chakra area?
No, "moving an "in play" Ninja from your opponent's Village/Battlefield to your Village/Battlefield, or visa versa, is not resulting in a "put in play" effect activating, since the card never goes out of play to be put back in play, but remains in play in the duration of the effect."
This quote is from the Sexy Jutsu J-110 ruling by Mr. Wheat found in this thread: