Originally Posted by killerkimimaro
I dont think JI was hurt that badly by this......this basically only stops pakkun
and book, and self conversation, and new orders, and shadow of the leaf.
you know, all that mission negate?
(for the record, the errata does not "stop" them, it basically means now if you negate JI, the ninja that was put in play with it now gets discarded too, no matter what)
I think some people will still run a couple to do stuff like flashpoint Sasori, WV Kakashi, or Kabutoolbox, but for the most part that deck won't see nearly as much play with pakkun in nearly every sideboard.