My only real issue with void is some of the rulings.. I read somewhere in the QnA that some card(i forgot which) can negate rhino.. how can you negate a card who's effect cant be negated?
but my main problem is the way naraka is worded. one ruling say's "tsunade that protects your missions, goes around naraka's effect, when naraka's effect doesnt target the mission, it targets the player.. On top of that, it says "ninja effects cannot be activated." to me, thats basically all effects, but apparently its not. naraka should be worded "your opponents activated effects and missions with an odd entrance cost are negated." creates alot less confusion..