Derppeh derpe deh.
Originally Posted by Earthbullet
im confused on how seeing as hidan only goes to the discard when removed as a ninja if thats the hidan youre talking about so yea
You're right. I was all about to explain how in a proper world this
ruling about Ink Eagle should refer to all interactions between activated and replacement effects (revitalize included). Then I was about to go on about how Revitalize is actually consistent as it is and how most of the problems people currently have with it stem from Yamato's triggered, not activated effect...
I should just shut up about this game and crawl back to my lurking corner. Obviously I can't talk about this game intelligently without making some nonsensical blunder somewhere.
Originally Posted by Seventh Path
I found it incredibly humorous how you corrected it... Why did you do that?
When only one word is in a sentence is spelled correctly, I feel obligated to intervene. That's quite far under my grammar pass/fail standards. And trust me, the bar is already set quite low from a desensitization I've been forced to acquire from prowling the interwebs. I'm glad you find it humorous though
See, it turns out we can all have a good time learning from our mistakes! And I was told no one enjoys it.