Originally Posted by Dark Lord Zorc
thats what i meant. ok activate was the wrong word. how about USE then. Im saying that once you resolve his effect you have the option of deploying a ninja from your discard pile anytime you would be able to deploy this turn. you guys are just mad because he says NINJAS instead of A NINJA. which doesnt matter when there is a CAN. unless he states any number of times it will only mean one time.
No, I'm mad because Justin is contradicting Gary. I don't trust Justin's logic in his rulings. If Andy and/or Tylar would actually get on the forums and say "Hey, Justin knows what he's doing, listen to him. His word is gold", then I wouldn't have a problem. But when his rulings contradict things that have been around for 2+ years and no one higher up is there to confirm it, I find it hard to believe he is right. I don't know if what I've heard is true, but if it is, Justin has no business being the Q+A Mod.