Originally Posted by spiritomb
I have more important stuff to do than wait another week. So aside from 60% of the community spamming this with hate, I'm hoping for some resolution even if unofficial. So I ask the community to guide me.inb4lok
for first link ..... you can not negate the effect because kiba negates effects of missions not the mission in it self. since the mission is on chain it would have to resolve before the mission effect activates. the reason he said jutsu was in a comparison . should try to read a bit better.
link 2 i fail to see your problem with this " If it's a Ninja effect, check that the Ninja is Healthy or if the Ninja is injured, that the effect is Valid. (There is 1 exception to this rule for effects that remove the source from play themselves. - Ex. [Mission] Discard this Ninja: Draw 1 card. ) this pretty much states that the ninja has to be healthy or injured with valid for effect to resolve but when ninja is removed from play it would not get the effect because its no longer on the field and would only get effect if it as said would have discard this ninja draw 1 or revitalize or something simular to that