Follow Up to Turn Negation Effects
View Single Post
02-06-2013, 09:23 AM
Join Date: Aug 2010
Originally Posted by
I saw this ruling made here: [url]http://www.bandai.com/naruto/showthread.php?t=99953[/url].
The question should have been more specific, providing a specific Negation example. But you answered the following:
If multiple effects in the Game State have set conditions where they will end at some point during the "end of the turn," then...
1. Any Card with an Effect stating "Until the End of the Turn" will stop first.
2. Any Card with an Effect stating "At the End of the Turn" will stop second.
states "During this Turn." This Ninja lacks a timing placement as far as the End Phase of this game. "During this Turn" would normally suggest that until control of the Turn has moved to the next player, Suigetsu is active. Which means it would be the last of these 3 End Phase effects to be removed. But I would like an Official answer - and - if it is not after both #1 and #2 above, why?
"During this turn" and "until the end of the turn" mean the same thing.
Naruto CCG Random Quiz Game
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Laughing_Man
Find all posts by Laughing_Man