Originally Posted by spiritomb
I have more important stuff to do than wait another week. So aside from 60% of the community spamming this with hate, I'm hoping for some resolution even if unofficial. So I ask the community to guide me.inb4lok
Actually the second one is easy to answer.
If a ninja effect goes on the chain, but the ninja itself is removed from play before the effect resolves, it will not resolve as the ninja isn't in play anymore. Take any activated ninja ability for instance, say...4th [Supremacy]. If you put him into play via his effect (discard 2 cards) and he comes down, then he gets killed with something like Dragon Flame Jutsu, his injury ability won't resolve, as he isn't in play for it to resolve anymore. So when that Naruto takes lethal damage it's effect won't go off cause the effect goes on the chain, he dies, and it doesn't resolve as he is not in play anymore.
On this first, you're just an idiot. A mission gets coins when it resolves, not before.
PS. You aren't above the system, and the ruling forums answers are law, get off your high horse.