well about the game
I have lots of Q: today
1 I would like a full run down and meaning of the game term Put in play such as what is including or excluding to the rules of put in play like what cards such as reinforcement's
2 the masked man ninja card
[TAILED BEAST CONTROL]
Desperation [Attacker | EOJ]
(3): Put in play 1 "Tailed Beast" Ninja card from your hand or Reinforcement Deck. That Ninja has its effect text negated during this turn.
My Q: about this card is what's it ruling on what he can or can not put in play I understand that when u put ninja in play u can ignore its turn cost and hand cost does this rule not apply to all types of ninja what is the including and excluding for this ninjas effect.
Plz I would love to get a clear ruling on this matter ty