I know what you sent in, I read it ten minutes ago. This is where you went wrong.
1) one hotaru resolves and comes into play. The next hotaru resolves but can't enter play do to uniqueness rule. So it stays out of play permanently. Now I'll draw a card and then discard a card do to hotaru. This step is first cause the resolution of already active effects happens before anything else labeled in this challenge
After Hotaru comes into play her effect goes on the chain. This is when you would chain the other effects. So if you had Ino chain to Hotaru's effect, you would have been golden.