I couldn't help but have my attention directed to this recent post: Hidan & 12 Shinobi Guardians
Before I have people jumping my case because they misread a card and now are using this ruling to pad their egos, I would like you to take a second look at the ruling and possibly fix it.
12 Shinobi Guardians says that whenever your opponent's Ninja wins any Battle Reward, which as we both know means either a Battle Reward (Getting 1 BR), or an Oustanding Battle Reward (Getting 2 BRs), you give that amount of damage to 1 of your Ninjas instead. So if the opponent is swinging for three Teams of all Oustanding Battle Rewards, that's Three instances of Two Damage, not Six instances or Six Damage.
Because of that, Hidan (Curse Mode) is taking Three seperate instances of 2 Damage, which doesn't matter because Hidan (Curse Mode) says "any damage", so he would trigger only three times, giving each player 3 BRs, not each player 6 BRs.