Originally Posted by Kakashi The C0py Ninja
I know you can't remove a reinforcement to put in play another reinforcement with the same name or a squad for a squad with the same name but, can you remove from play a reinforcement for a squad with the same name?
For example: I special summon Danzo by sacrificing Sasuke Uchiha & Kakashi Hatake. Danzo now has the characteristics Name: Sasuke Uchiha and Name: Kakashi Hatake. Could I then remove Danzo to put Sasuke Uchiha & Kakashi Hatake in play?
Also, could I remove a Platoon from play to put a Squad with the same name in play?
Please use card numbers in the future.
has an errata, he only gets the printed Characteristics of the Sacrificed card.
You could use a Platoon to put in play a Squad.