Need help!! Tsunade - Unriviled Strength "Rulings"
Hello internet. My name is Loopidy Lucas and I am new to these sorta things so dont get mad if i do something wrong. Me and my friend play Naruto tcg for fun and he uses the card, "Tsunade - Unriviled Strength" from Sage's Legacy. We got into a little debate about its effect. I would like to know how many times can you use Tsunade's effect during the EOJ. I say only once, but he believes he can do it as many times as he wants. This is the card here [url]http://www.bandai.com/naruto/cardlists_detail.php?c=n1421#card[/url] if you dont know which 1 im talking about.