Originally Posted by loup167
I remember reading somewhere in Q and A that squads did not have the same name and cant count for Pakkun effect. Correct me if I am wrong.
This was a minor slip up on the part of Bandai when they originally answered the question. If you go back and look, it has been corrected and Pakkun does effect all cards with either Printed Name Kakashi Hatake or Name: Kakashi Hatake.
We knew there was something wrong since Shizune from Set 26 is worded the same exact way about getting a Tsunade, but it was ruled you can get a 5th Hokage with her effect as well because it has Name: Tsunade. Same reason why Pakkun works like he does.