View Single Post
12-03-2012, 10:39 AM
Join Date: Aug 2010
Originally Posted by
i was curious to know as to why did the ruling change on
it was to my understanding that since it was paying a cost that it would work. just wondering why cause
has similar wording so what is the difference? thanks
m777 does not have a cost. Its effect makes you discard a card. If you did discard a card, you will draw 3 cards.
n1335 has a cost.
Naruto CCG Random Quiz Game
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Laughing_Man
Find all posts by Laughing_Man