I'm not sure how you wanted to rule 's effect.
Here, you're saying that N1528 has a Replacement effect, since 's owner would draw 2 cards (implying N1528 replaces "1 Damage" for "2 Damage"): [url]http://www.bandai.com/naruto/showthread.php?t=96906&highlight=n1528[/url]
But here, you're saying that N1528 has a Triggered effect: [url]http://www.bandai.com/naruto/showthread.php?t=97195&highlight=n1528[/url]
So, which is it?
If it's a Triggered effect, then N1528 would start a new chain after J952 resolved. N1528 would give 1 Damage to both Ninjas that were affected by J952 and J952's owner wouldn't draw any cards (in case both Ninjas were Healthy before J952 resolved, of course).
If it's a Replacement effect, then N1528 needs "instead" at the end of her effect to be added via an errata.