Originally Posted by Shino'sDad
... Who ever ruled Asuma such a terrible way?
Seven Tailed gets you multiple BRs
Five Tails draws you multiple cards
Sakura&Chiyo trigger off each Team that includes a Puppet
No, this "Asuma ruling", was incorrect.
Edit: This Asuma ruling does not exist. OC Powers has no clue what he's saying.
Well thank you for proving me wrong because now that makes this card good, and playable. Also, I was apparently lied to about Asuma then -.- That upsets me because I would have abused him more.
That being said, I'm going to use Sakura Chiyo now since it can get me 3 BR a turn instead of just 2 with Chiyo.
And this 4th is pretty dang good now.