Originally Posted by Shino'sDad
Naruto Uzumaki [Call-Out]
Unless he receives an errata, he can target himself after coming back in from Flashpoint and is unblockable. Under the condition he does get changed to "...target Ninja your opponent controls." He becomes a wholly worse card, especially seeing as Flashpoint is not Valid, so the chances of him profiting from slamming into an opponent's Ninja hinges on having a cadre of support dorks to cover him. Not to mention the most useful point in using him is miracle scenarios where your opponent has 2 or less Teams on your turn, which won't happen because Flashpointing him is a huge red light that says "I plan to sneak around your big teams by locking one up with Naruto". and your opponent (unless stupid), will organize accordingly.
But, he's a common 0 drop, so nothing amazing should have been expected. Neat for Limited, because said miracle scenarios Do happen in that format.
He also needs an errata to give him an effect that actually targets something.
As he is written now, he references target ninja, but doesn't actually target anything.